Resident Reviews
94.84% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Anthony Rodriguez - 10/28/2014
    I enjoy the luxurious, up to date apartment and community features. The gated entrance is a bonus and the staff and management are very friendly. My only complaint thus far would be that the neighbor above me make too much noise at odd hours of the night, though I guess that would be a personal issue. Thanks Casa Palma for making me feel at home!
  • Kathy - 11/6/2014
    Casa Palma was like a home away from home. It is elegant apartment living that feels like a townhome. The development is state of the art, quiet with wonderful amenities (beautiful pool area and excellent gym). This is first class all the way!
  • Goddess - 1/15/2015
    Love coming home to this beautiful neighborhood with my pleasant neighbors!
  • Alex Baldwin - 7/11/2015
    I took a tour of the community with Nancy and was shocked at how friendly she was. I have never had such a positive experience looking for an apartment to rent. The neighborhood was beautiful and the service I received was top notch. Unfortunately my job has me moving to an office far north, otherwise I would definitely live there!
  • Corinne - 10/20/2015
    Not sure why there are so many conflicting reviews on this place. This complex is absolutely to die for! After searching for a place to live for months walking into Casa Palma was perfection. Boriana showed us exactly what we were looking for and helped through the entire process. Landscaping is kept beautifully, trash is removed every morning, and the atmosphere is very welcoming. We came to see our apartment one day before we moved in and found some details that needed to be redone.. (Paint, door scratches, crack in shower) Moved in the next afternoon and everything was taken care of. Love love love this place! Fell in love as soon as we walked in the front doors.
  • Mirian Groeger - 7/20/2016
    I am scheduled to move into a 2-bedroom unit in August and upon our first visit to the model unit and ammenities offered, I have to say that the condominium looked very attractive to me and my mother. The floorplan is spacious and well divided and the model decoration was in very good taste and inspiring. However, without a doubt, the warm reception and professionalism of Boriana Ivanova helped me a lot to decide for the rental of an apartment in Casa Palma. I also want to thank Nancy for her friendliness and help. Knowing we'll count with a considerate and efficient staff is definitely a plus. Looking forward to good times at Casa Palma.
  • jamie vorobel - 1/5/2017
    moved here from the nightmare neighborhood of st Andrews recently and I LOVE it here so far, the neighborhood is well kept, the staff is kind and helpful, the neighbors here actually say hi too one another which I love, it feels like home
  • Dawn Lazo - 4/9/2017
    Large dogs barking through the night and very limited parking are very negative aspects of living here! The staff is fabulous , grounds are immaculate and location is superb! Need to assign one space per unit to avoid having to drive around for a parking spot if you aren't home by 5:30pm! Too expensive to deal with these issues ! I want to LOVE living here but those two issues are super frustrating!
  • Dawn lazo - 4/18/2017
    Kim Barber is the absolute best! She made my decision to move to Casa Palma easy... knowledge, professional and so warm and engaging!
  • KC - 7/18/2017
    Luxury apartments near shops, parks and restaurants. Office staff is friendly and accommodating; maintenance staff is timely and efficient. Only complaint is the parking.
  • Gisele Ranieri - 7/31/2017
    This is a wonderful place to stay! Very safe, clean and quiet! Family is all about it! Nancy is a spectacular person, very helpful and extremely professional. Thank you Nancy for all your support! I'll miss this place
  • Marcel Oliveira - 7/31/2017
    I lived in Casa Palma for 4 months and I like the whole structure and all the people who work there. Nanci is very cool and she is very helpful for all the questions and issues I had regarding the condo. I recommend!
  • Arizbeth Ortiz - 9/4/2017
    I have been living at home for three years and from the exterior and interior are high quality. The atmosphere is a safe one, allowing our family to enjoy it to the fullest. The recreation facilities are divine and the dog park gives that sense of home to our puppy that is important considering that we live in an apartment. The staff both administrative and maintenance are always working to brings us as resident a high quality place to live .
  • Gabriela Goncalves - 2/1/2018
    I love living here. Its close to everything. The staff is great!!
  • Bradley Forrester - 3/30/2018
    The maintenance staff are punctual and professional. I want to make special mention of Kenneth Duran, Maintenance Supervisor, who has consistently provided the highest quality of work to this community. If I have an issue with an appliance or heating/cooling system, Kenneth repairs the issue within several hours. I even had to call Kenneth at 1-2AM once for an emergent situation and he responded within minutes. The maintenance staff at Casa Palma set the gold standard for customer service.
  • Name Not Specified - 9/13/2018
    The maintenance crew are the BEST. They are very attentive to the needs and will be at your apartment within a certain time. They are Kenny, Ernesto,Juan, and Ennio. The staff in the office are great.
  • Margarita Korniyasov - 11/1/2018
    Thank you for your professionalism, quick solution of questions and understanding. Vanessa is a great manager! I am very glad that a manager helps me to make my life easier and my stay at casa palma is even more pleasant
  • Lester Quinones Ayala - 11/6/2018
    I lived in Casa Palma for 3 years, and I cannot think in another place to start here in South Florida. The apartments are big, very comfortable,,quiet and modern. The community is safe, always clean and very stylish. The facilities are super modern and nice. The staff is the best staff I ever met. Boriana Ivanova was excellent helping me to move in and, even she is not working there any more, have to mention her because was the master piece that help me to rent in this exceptional community. The manager, Regina Sanders, is wonderful. She help me a lot during this 3 years with all kind of different situations, very compassionate and dedicate to her work, creating a great ambience of confidence and trust. She is the Best and I'm more than thankful for all what she did for me. Also Kenny is great, always dedicated to his job. I can't imagine living in a different place.... is the best choice I ever made
  • Lester Quinones Ayala - 11/6/2018
    I lived in Casa Palma for 3 years, and I cannot think in another place to start here in South Florida. The apartments are big, very comfortable,,quiet and modern. The community is safe, always clean and very stylish. The facilities are super modern and nice. The staff is the best staff I ever met. Boriana Ivanova was excellent helping me to move in and, even she is not working there any more, have to mention her because was the master piece that help me to rent in this exceptional community. The manager, Regina Sanders, is wonderful. She help me a lot during this 3 years with all kind of different situations, very compassionate and dedicate to her work, creating a great ambience of confidence and trust. She is the Best and I'm more than thankful for all what she did for me. Also Kenny is great, always dedicated to his job. I can't imagine living in a different place.... is the best choice I ever made
  • Lester Quinones Ayala - 11/6/2018
    I lived in Casa Palma for 3 years, and I cannot think in another place to start here in South Florida. The apartments are big, very comfortable,,quiet and modern. The community is safe, always clean and very stylish. The facilities are super modern and nice. The staff is the best staff I ever met. Boriana Ivanova was excellent helping me to move in and, even she is not working there any more, have to mention her because was the master piece that help me to rent in this exceptional community. The manager, Regina Sanders, is wonderful. She help me a lot during this 3 years with all kind of different situations, very compassionate and dedicate to her work, creating a great ambience of confidence and trust. She is the Best and I'm more than thankful for all what she did for me. Also Kenny is great, always dedicated to his job. I can't imagine living in a different place.... is the best choice I ever made
  • Alisa Giudice - 2/24/2019
    I just wanted to take a moment to mention how effortless it was for us to move into Casa Palma. Our Leasing Consultant Nancy Lacerda made it a very easy and pleasant move for my son and I. I would recommend anyone looking for a beautiful place to Iive to come visit Casa Palma. The grounds are beautiful and so well kept. Our home is magnificent and I/we are extremely happy. Nancy answered all our questions before we asked them and was so helpful.
  • James Franko - 3/8/2019
    Great maintenance person. Friendly, hard working, courteous. Its always a pleasure recognizing great help.
  • James Franko - 4/19/2019
    Juan was very exceptional in his handling of the repairs to my caulking and water filter problems. Both are now working correctly. Good job. A keeper maintenance worker.
  • Tia J - 5/27/2019
    Juan Caterlo a member of The maintenance team here at Casa Palma, helps to make the living experience here a pleasure - pleasant, upbeat and exceptional work ethic!
  • Krista Huebner - 6/14/2019
    Just wanted to thank Cory at the front desk, he was very professional and very thorough with the whole tour. He is easy to understand and deal with unlike other communities, that we came back for the second time to get an apartment thanks to Cory!
  • Lori Hueb - 6/14/2019
    I can't thank Cory enough for his amazing help at this hard time with choosing an apartment for my daughter . I feel that with Cory's experience we made the right decision by making Casa Palm a place she can call home
  • Lori Hueb - 6/14/2019
    I can't thank Cory enough for his amazing help at this hard time with choosing an apartment for my daughter . I feel that with Cory's experience we made the right decision by making Casa Palm a place she can call home
  • Lori Hueb - 6/14/2019
    I can't thank Cory enough for his amazing help at this hard time with choosing an apartment for my daughter . I feel that with Cory's experience we made the right decision by making Casa Palm a place she can call home
  • Magdalena Martinez - 6/14/2019
    Corey tingle made my move-in Very pleasant and easy, as well as his knowledge about the community and surrounding areas. Wonderful staff. I Would recommend the community to friends and family.
  • James Milone - 6/15/2019
    Yesterday my wife and I came in to Casa Palma looking for an apartment and were greeted by Cory. He showed us around, made us feel great, and was very knowledgeable. He found us the perfect apartment and we can't wait to move-in! Also, a special shout out to Regina - thank you for being so kind and helping us with the application process. Overall wonderful experience.
  • Renaud Adorno - 6/15/2019
    Happy resident for over 3 years, people are always on a great mood! Cory, the new guy, absolutely fantastic, helping with everything we need! Nancy has always been fantastic, I consider them as family! lol
  • Marcel Meyer - 6/15/2019
    Awesome service by Sales Associate Cory gave a a great tour and explanation of the property.
  • Stephanie Reis - 6/17/2019
    Awesome service by Sales Associate Cory gave a a great tour and explanation of the property.
  • Raphael Delgado - 6/17/2019
    Cory Tingle was an absolute pleasure during the tour introduction and application process. Cory was the first one to greet me in the leasing office and took his time showing me all the amenities and going over every detail of the complex thoroughly. Unfortunately, upon the first tour of the facilities my wife was unable to accompany me. So we returned together and AGAIN Cory was there to welcome us. AGAIN, he showed us the grounds with a warm and welcoming demeanor and answered any and all questions my wife and I had for him. Positive attitude and very informative. He assisted us in application process and has been nothing short of pleasant and helpful. If he is an example of what to expect from your staff, we will be sure to recommend anyone to move here. Truely wonderful and healpful!
  • Alyss Hernandez - 7/8/2019
    A little behind on writing this review but I wanted to give a big thanks to Cory in the leasing office he was so helpful and so attentive I must've had 1 million questions I needed help a bunch while filling out my application and he was so friendly Throughout the entire process couldn't have asked for better care thank you again Cory !
  • Vincent Lisle - 9/7/2019
    Awesome!!